what does this resemble.

fancy_assign1

In this assignment we were told to take 6 pictures to resemble each word that is listed. The one I like the most had to be the one of my grandmother in a mirror I feel as though showing how she is a little older lady, in the mirror she shows as a little young girl hiding away, I feel as though this leaves a level of interest of the viewer wondering who it might be. The one I felt was my weakest was the one where cooper is playing, I feel as though it could resemble many different words and it doesn’t clearly state playful. I had a difficult time having boundaries around what kind of pictures I could and the level of abstract I should do with each. With that being said I am extremely satisfied with my work that I have done this far.

Leave a Reply

