steel factory

STEELwowords STEEL

 

When talking to Steven I had a pretty good idea as to what he was looking for, I personally have worked in a factory so really understand the whole how its made process. Once he told me the route in which the poles went it was pretty easy and straight forward as you can see I did two different styles. The one has words describing the steps and the other one does not. I do believe that Steven was satisfied with the outcome of which I created and had no real objections to the design lay out.

Leave a Reply

